Please join us for:


The Annual Harvard Holiday Party


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 


the home of Harvey and Judy Harris

31 Westmoreland Place

Saint Louis, MO  63108

  6:00pm - 9:00pm



6:00PM - 9:00PM Wed 18 Dec 2019, Central timezone


Home of Harvey and Judy Harris
31 Westmoreland Place
Saint Louis, MO 63108 United States

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Dan Elfenbein
Hillary Anger Elfenbein
Hugh/Katherine Law
Roberta and Michael Gutwein
Theresa Tharakan
  Barnes Jewish Hospital
Emily Shoemaker
Katharine Barton
Betsy Cohen
Tim and Liz Rea
Ferd LaBrunerie
Lisa and Larry Carson
Nique Fajors | Faiza Zarroug
Karen Kalish
Bruce Cohen
David and Melanie Alpers
Ken Schutte
Aaron DiAntonio
Bronwen DiAntonio
Vinita Alexander
  WashU Sch of Medicine
Rachel Alexander
Joe Gfaller
  Metro Theater Company
Charlotte Blank
Bradley Stoner
Harry and Ann Wilson
Matt Moore
Jessica Moore
Cort VanOstran
Clarence Harmon
  Harmon Security Consultants
Sohan Kancherla
Karen Kalish
  HOME WORKS! The Teacher Home Visit Program
Pavan Sirpa
  Manna Pro Products
Tamala Turner
  STLCC-Forest Park
Amber Mitchell
  Ritenour High School
DeAndre Hogans
Kia Davis
  Washington University School of Medicine
Robert Collins
  Harvard Club of St. Louis
David Montani
  Elizabeth Millard
Marcus Cunningham
Michele Lobianco
William Morris
Dan Conner
  Ascend Venture Capital
Elizabeth Katz
  Washington University
Jonathan Guillory
Robert Kramer
Imani Harris
  Aim High St. Louis
Rita Parai
  Washington University
Carrie Roy
Pat Cole
Liam Heffernan
Taner Dogan
Robert Zafft
Kathy Kniepmann & Tom Snider
  Washington U
Karin Hagaman
Guadalupe Sanchez
Rebecca Grammer
Judy Abrams
Deanna Griffin
Eli and Leanne Lustgarten
Brian Elliot
Tristan Tahmaseb
Mark Alford
Deb Dubin
Ray Boshara
  St. Louis Fed
Claire Lin
Michael Lin
Lisa Leonhart-Lin
Ryan Christ
  Wash U
Charles Steinbaum
Dan Cooper
Rene Roy
Nathan Goldberg
  US Soccer Federation
Melanie Bancilhon
  Washington University in St Louis
Pamela Chan
  Washington University in St Louis
Ravi Kyasaram
Michael Kahn
  Capes Sokol
Joseph deBettencourt
Eugenio Herbosa
Michael Gingrich
  PPAF Fund Management
Joe Badino
Joe Badino
John & Leelee Shewmaker
Eleanor Zafft
Robert Barringer
  Robert S. Barringer, AIA
Alberto del Pilar
  ButcherJoseph & Co.
Baker Cunningham
Matthew Nanes
... a total of 86 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.