President: Dan Elfenbein, AB '94, PhD '04


Immediate Past President and Director: Carolyn K. Lesorogol, AB '87


           Past President and Director: Nancy Y. Reynolds, AB '89


      Vice-President, Events: Dirk M. Killen, AB '82, AM '86, PhD '94 

                                           Vice-President, Early College Awareness: Mary V. Seager, AB '64, MAT '70

                                           Vice-President, Harvard Book Prize: Mark Smith, AB '82

                                           Vice-President, Young Alumni: Alexandra Thomas, EdM '13 

                                           Vice-President, at Large: Anne Jump, AB '01  

                                           Vice-President, at Large: Ruth Raskas, AB '96  


     Secretary and Director: R. William Morris, AB '68


     Treasurer and Director: Eugenio G. Herbosa, MMSci '85


      Web Administrator: Risa B. Brown


     Harvard Business School Liaison: Gisele Marcus, MBA '94


     All-Ivy Coordinator and Director: Robert Collins, MBA '76


    Chair, Schools and Scholarships: R. William Morris, AB '68


    HAA Liaison and Director:  Lawrence S. Carson, AB '93